For any reason a member can no longer continue his/her activity in the Project, please report to the members-ML as soon as possible. An account can be temporarily put on halt for up to half a year.
When it appears that a member is no longer active in the Project, we may send a notice in advance by email to the member of deletion of his/her account. If it leads to a case where no one is to take charge of certain package(s), then the package(s) may be deleted as well.
In addition, we may send an account termination notice to those who conduct in the activity that the majority of the members do not admit. Although it is obvious but let's practice the common sense.
When a member account is deleted, the members-ML will also cease from delivering.